Au Pair position in beautiful Balmoral Beach, Mosman, Sydney

Updated: Jan 24

Megan and her three years old twins Jack and Lewis, are looking for a new Au Pair to join their family in early June for the period between 4-6 months.


Boys are active and fun - they entertain each other and play well.

They love being outside, bike riding, scooter, they are well behaved and sleep well....most of the time -:)

The Mum is working for an American IT company in Marketing and has some early morning starts which is why some days start at 6am.



Megan is looking for someone who is organised, energetic, responsible and proactive. You need to be mature and have some experience in working with children.


This position requires 2 long days and a few hours on the other 3 days and some light house work and cooking - if you like cooking.


You will be included in the family activities - if you want to be -:)





Hours of care required Total working hours - 35h/week

Monday 6.00am - 10.00am and 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Get the boys up, give them a Breakfast, help get dress. Boys will go to their Grandma’s house or she will pick them up at 9am and bring them home at about 4.30pm.

Help with household duties, prepare dinner and when the boys get home, help with the bath and prepare them a dinner.

Tuesday 7.00am- 6.00pm

Get the boys up, give them a Breakfast, help get dress. Morning at the Mosman Library.

Afternoon - at home - indoor activities like coloring / playdough and if nice weather, a walk to the beach.

Wednesday 6.00am – 9.00am

Get the boys up, give them a Breakfast, help get dress. Unless the Mum is traveling, she will drop the boys off to daycare.

Between 8.00am - 9.00am - help with the household duties. Rest of the day is free unless Megan is traveling for work.


Thursday 4.00pm – 7.00pm

Pick up the boys from daycare, come back home, help with bath, dinner and put them to bed.


Friday 6.00am – 5.00pm Taking care of the boys all day.


Weekends FREE


Accommodation and pocket money

The family lives in a house in Balmoral in Mosman – 1 mins from lovely Balmoral beach and 20 mins from the city by bus; close to the shops, beach and public transport. Preschool is within walking distance from home. 


You will have your private room with a wardrobe, internet, full board plus $300 per week of pocket money and monthly opal card recharge.

Additional babysitting will be paid separately $10 per hour.


If you are interested, contact us at info@ozpair.com.au

© 2019 by Oz Pair

ABN: 28 698 836 318

Contact
Legal
Follow us
  • Facebook
  • White Instagram Icon