Meet Kristina from Germany, available end of September for 4 - 5 months

Updated: Sep 16, 2019

Kristina is almost 19 years old and comes from Germany from a town near Cologne. Kristina is planning to arrive in Australia at the end of September and would like to find a kind and warm family she could be part of for a few months, ideally near the beach. 



About Kristina

Kristina is very open, caring, kind and positive person. While she may seem a bit shy at the beginning, when she gets to know you, you will see Kristina’s fun personality.


Kristina’s sister was an Au Pair in the USA and this is what prompted Kristina to come to Australia and become an Au Pair. This experience will allow Kristina to join her two passions, looking after children and travelling.


Kristina is a very active person. She likes jogging, going to the gym and other outdoor activities. Kristina loves meeting new people and is looking forward to becoming a big sister to your children and engage in fun activities with them. 


Kristina’s English language skills are very good.


About Kristina’s experience with children

Kristina has experience in looking after children and has recently done an eight week internship at the primary school looking after kids in the first grade. Kristina has also done tutoring for kids and has been teaching younger children.

She would like to study to become a teacher after her adventure in Australia.


Ideally, Kristina would like to work with two to three kids aged between 4 and 12.


Kristina has first aid certificate and international drivers licence with some experience driving on the left hand side while she was in England.


Kristina is open to Au Pair or Demi Pair role (20 - 35 hours per week).


It is important for Kristina to feel welcome in your home and become part of your family and big sister to your children. While Kristina does not mind helping out with light housework,e.g. tidying up kids toys, helping with laundry, clean the kitchen after meals, etc. she would like to spend the majority of her time with your children, playing with them and engaging in fun & educational activities. 


If Kristina sounds like a good fit for your family, get in touch with us info@ozpair.com.au

© 2019 by Oz Pair

ABN: 28 698 836 318

Contact
Legal
Follow us
  • Facebook
  • White Instagram Icon