French Au pair available from September 2019 for 6 months

Updated: Dec 16, 2019

Coralie is patient, organized, funny and responsible 22 years old girl from Clermont Ferrand in central France.


Coralie is currently studying business and works part time at the bank. She adapts quickly and has an impressive work experience despite her young age.


Coralie decided to take a gap year in her study and the work to see Australia- the country she has been dreaming about since she was a little girl! She would like to also improve her English which is still low that's why Coralie would prefer to find a French speaking family to start with.


She is available from September 2019 for up to 6 months.





Coralie is not smoker and has a driver licence since 2015.


She's the youngest of 3 children. Her sister has a 4 month old baby and Coralie loves helping to look after her nephew on the weekends.

In the past, Coralie was looking regularly after neighbors children (8 and 3 years old) and loved the experience. She picked them up from school/preschool, played with them, helped with a bath, prepared dinner and put them to bed if needed. Sometimes she also bring them to the activities on Saturday.


Coralie is a family person so being a part of a family is very important to her. She’s more than happy to help with all household duties, especially to prepare delicious French dishes:)


If your family speaks French and you think that Coralie could be a great match for you, don't hesitate to contact us at info@ozpair.com.au

© 2019 by Oz Pair

ABN: 28 698 836 318

Contact
Legal
Follow us
  • Facebook
  • White Instagram Icon