A Demi Pair position in Allambie Heights, Sydney, Northern Beaches available ASAP

Updated: 6 days ago


A friendly family with 5 years old twins and a baby girl is looking for a Demi pair to join them as soon as possible.


Elyse and her husband are looking for someone who likes children, who is friendly with the dog and who is a confident driver for children drop offs and some picks ups from preschool and who has a good English level.


Elyse is on maternity leave and fully taking care of baby Bella so you will be helping only with the twins.


Location:

The family house is located in nice, Northern beaches suburb, Allambie Heights, 5 min drive to beautiful Manly beach, cafes, restaurants, shops and the biggest shopping center in Northern beaches, Westfield Warringah Mall.


Working hours:

Maximum 20 hours /week so you will have lots of free time for study or enjoy the beach or even find an additional work.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday morning from 7-8 am helping the twins to get ready for daycare and drop them off. The afternoon (5-7pm) pick up the twins from daycare, help with the dinner, bath and sometimes bedtime.

Friday whole day (9am -5pm) looking after the twins.


That would be about 17 or 18 hours a week plus 2 additional hours helping with household duties such us clothes laundry washing and folding, tidying up after kids, tiding up the kitchen after meals etc.



Accomodation and the pocket money:

In exchange the family offers a private room with all comfort, double bed, TV/internet, desk for study and wardrobe, in a large house with a garden plus $200 of pocket money per week and full board.





If you have experience in working with children, you like spending time with them, you are a confident driver and have good English skills, apply at info@ozpair.com.au

© 2019 by Oz Pair

ABN: 28 698 836 318

Contact
Legal
Follow us
  • Facebook
  • White Instagram Icon