Demi Pair position in Sydney, Northern beaches from end of January 2020

Updated: Feb 26

Australian/Canadian family of four is looking for Demi Pair starting end of January 2020 for 6 months ideally.

Cindy, the host Mum is Australian and Carl, the host Dad is from the French part of Canada. Both their children, Hugo (7yo) and Chloe (5yo) speak fluently English and French.


Both parents work full time and are looking for an Au Pair to help them with with kids drop off or pick up from bilingual school in Killarney Heights.


The family is looking for someone with a drivers licence and ideally who speaks French and can help Hugo with French homework.




Hours of care required

In total around 20h/week

Monday - Friday only afternoon 3 - 7 pm (4h/day)

Weekends Free

Additional baby sittings or hours will be paid extra.


Additional duties

As a member of the family, you will be required to help regularly with light household duties such tidying up the common areas, packing/unpacking the dishwasher, packing /unpacking the washing machine, folding the laundry and also helping with lunch boxes and cooking.


Pocket money and other benefits

In exchange of helping with children the family offers $200 per week of pocket money, full board and private bedroom with ensuite, wardrobe, TV, wifi and netflix in a separate part of the house (eg downstairs with private access; photo below).

You can also use the family car in your free time Monday - Friday within short distances (beautiful beaches such Manly, Curl Curl, Dee Why or Freshwater are at 20 min driving distance).



Location:

The family lives in a house located in Frenchs Forest. School and preschool are within driving distance from home so a drivers licence is essential.


If you have a drivers licence, you like working with children, you are responsible and mature and you would like to be a part of this bilingual, happy and active family, contact us or apply at info@ozpair.com.au


© 2019 by Oz Pair

ABN: 28 698 836 318

Contact
Legal
Follow us
  • Facebook
  • White Instagram Icon