Friendly and easygoing family looking for a Demi Pair from March

Updated: Feb 26

A flexible & friendly family of 4 from Frenchs Forest in Sydney, Northern beaches, is looking for a live-in Demi Pair (20h/ week) with good English skills and who is a confident driver to start in March.


If you are a student or you want to have another work or simply enjoy free time to visit Sydney and it's beautiful northern beaches area, this is the opportunity you are looking for!


The boys Josh (7) and Ethan (nearly 5), goes to school 5 days a week. They are active , easy and happy boys.



Working hours :

In total you will help between 18 and 20h/week from Monday to Friday.

Your working hours will be:

Monday 7:30 - 9 am and 5:30 - 7 pm (3h)

Tuesday 7:30 - 9 am and 3 - 7 pm (5,5)

Wednesday 7:30 - 9 am and 5:30 -7 pm (3h)

Thursday 7:30 - 9 am and 4:30 - 7 pm (4h)

to Friday 7:30 - 9 am and 5:30- 7 pm (3h)



General tasks involves:


Mornings:

get the boys ready to school, prepare simple breakfast, clean up after breakfast, prepare and pack the lunch boxes, drive boys to school

Afternoons:

Pick up from school, cook dinner, cleanup after cooking, doing homework if needed or playing


Weekly:

clean your own room and bathroom, keep communal areas tidy, vacuum, empty rubbish bins regularly.


In return you will have your own bedroom with shared bathroom (with the kids), meals, free internet, $200 the pocket money.


If you are a friendly, responsible, caring, organized and adaptable person with good English skills and a confident driver, don't hesitate to contact us or apply at info@ozpair.com.au

© 2019 by Oz Pair

ABN: 28 698 836 318

Contact
Legal
Follow us
  • Facebook
  • White Instagram Icon